• Dutch
  • English
Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport
Schrijf review
Boeking
Locatie
Zaal
Catering
9,5
9,2
9,6
9,4
Reviewscore
9,4
Reviews 27
Aanvraag


Boeingavenue 2
1119 PB, Schiphol-Rijk Toon ligging )
Telefoonnummer en link naar de website niet beschikbaar
Type:
Bar, Congres- & vergaderlocatie, Tentoonstellingsruimte, Hotel, Restaurant
Geschikt voor:
Brainstorm, Coaching, Conventie en congres, Examen, Flexwerken, Vergadering, Netwerkbijeenkomst, Feest, Presentatie, Training, Trouwerij, Workshop
Over de locatie:
Welcome to the Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airport. Situated in the greenery of Schiphol-Rijk business park, the Radisson Blu Hotel offers stylish accommodation with convenient proximity to Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. All 281 fashionable rooms and suites provide thoughtful amenities like Free high-speed wireless Internet, and free shuttle service to and from the airport is included with your stay. The culturally rich Amsterdam city center is only a 20-kilometer drive away and can also be reached by using the train and tram networks. Guests traveling by automobile can take advantage of on-site parking and quick access to the A4 highway. Of course, visitors need not leave the hotel to indulge in a memorable meal, with the on-site OTIUM Restaurant serving a vast array of culinary delights. Between meetings or sightseeing excursions, recharge with a workout at the health club or rejuvenate with a cleansing facial. This premier Amsterdam airport hotel also boasts 15 modern and fully equipped meeting rooms, including the creative Brain Box room as well as the Prince William Ballroom, which can accommodate up to 435 guests.

- Green business park location with easy access to Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and nearby highway
- Free shuttle service to and from airport
- Approximately 30 minutes' drive to city center and beaches of Zandvoort
- 281 rooms and suites all with mini bar, free high-speed wireless internet and 24-hour room service
- On-site OTIUM Restaurant serving seasonal dishes, healthy options and extensive wine list
- Specialty beers and savory snacks at OTIUM Lounge and hotel's outside terrace
- On-site car park for 160 automobiles
- In-house fitness centre - open 24/7
- Hotel near Amsterdam Airport Schiphol with 15 state-of-the-art meeting rooms with dedicated meeting host at your service

Openingstijden
00:00 - 00:00
00:00 - 00:00
00:00 - 00:00
00:00 - 00:00
00:00 - 00:00
00:00 - 00:00
00:00 - 00:00
The hotel is open 24/7; our team is at your disposal at each moment of the day!
Catering:
From healthy and vegetarian dishes at OTIUM to the daily Super Breakfast Buffet at Talvera, guests enjoy plentiful on-site dining options at the Radisson Blu Hotel's restaurants. Schiphol visitors can gather for a light meal or a snack accompanied by expertly mixed cocktails at OTIUM Lounge, and during warm months, they can savor a leisurely dinner alfresco on the charming terrace.


OTIUM Restaurant
With a menu that changes according to what the season brings, the OTIUM Restaurant serves local and international favorites that incorporate the freshest ingredients. OTIUM always has vegetarian and healthy options available, and the staff is happy to accommodate guests with special dietary needs whenever possible.

Adjacent to the bar, the OTIUM Restaurant has an intimate, contemporary atmosphere. In this venue, you can meet with clients for a casual lunch, or dine with colleagues after a big day of conferences. We offer quick business lunches, 3-course menus and a la carte options.

Let our chef de cuisine Tom Boere amaze your taste buds. Tom started his culinary adventure when he was just 15 years old. It did not take long to become an apprentice in the kitchens of renowned chefs. His philosophy on food is that quality is more important than the exclusivity of the product. Inspired by the seasons Tom and his crew search for uncommon ingredients, sometimes using experimental flavors while leaving the products distinct flavours. The end result are exciting meals and dishes that are out of the ordinary.


OTIUM Lounge
A comfortable, stylish retreat, OTIUM Lounge has an array of local beers on tap and serves a variety of bottled specialty beers. You can pair your beverage of choice with a crisp Caesar salad, a perfectly seared steak or our renowned OTIUM Burger. Whiskeys, cognacs and other spirits are also on hand for you to sample. Be sure to ask the bartender about the cocktail of the month.


Room Service
Room Service is offered 24 hours a day. Simply contact the front desk with our One Touch service.


Talavera Restaurant
Greet each morning with the Super Breakfast Buffet at Talavera Restaurant. Scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon and fried tomatoes complement fresh fruits, cold cuts and baked goods. Traditional Dutch breakfast specialties like hagelslag and muisjes are offered too. Along with a vast assortment of foods, the buffet includes orange juice and smoothies as well as freshly brewed coffee, cappuccino and espresso.

Group lunches and dinners
Talavera Restaurant is available for group lunches and dinners.


Terrace
The inviting terrace is adjacent to Talavera Restaurant and welcomes you to unwind with a drink or relax with a lovely outdoor meal. Take in the picturesque setting as you savor flavorful food and drinks.
Parkeermogelijkheden:
Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport has an on-site car park for 160 automobiles. The first 2 hours are free of charge and after that you can park your car for 3 euro per hour or 25 euros per 24hours. For meetings we can offer you a special reduced price. Ask your Meetings & Events contact person!

Zie je geen panorama foto? Klik dan hier voor de nieuwste versie van Adobe Flash.
2014 2015 2016 2017 Actuele score
Aantal geregistreerde reviews 2 8 10 7 27
Aantal Quick Reviews 0 0 0 0 0
Totaal aantal reviews 2 8 10 7 27
           
Geregistreerde reviews          
Gemiddelde score locatie 9,5 9,3 9,0 9,3 9,2
Gemiddelde score zaal 10,0 9,4 9,7 9,7 9,6
Gemiddelde score eten en drinken 9,5 9,0 9,6 9,4 9,4
Gemiddelde score boeking 9,5 9,5 9,9 9,3 9,5
Gemiddelde jaarscore geregistreerd 9,6 9,3 9,5 9,4 9.4
Weging 25% 50% 75% 100%  
           
Quick Reviews          
Gemiddelde jaarscore Quick Reviews - - - - -
Weging 2.5% 5% 7.5% 10%  
           
Actuele gemiddelde score 9,4
           
           
De basis voor de berekening is het betrouwbaarheidsmodel van MeetingReview.
Klik hier voor informatie.
Bekijk de reviews over deze locatie op:
Sorteer op: 
profiel foto
Ami Morales
Pragmatic Marketing
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 10 10
Meetingdatum:  03-10-2017
Soort meeting:  Training
Aantal keer nuttig:  0


VENUE:
• Just fine. Easy to reach.
• convenient location, parking facilities
• Very nice hotel, not too far from a bus stop with a good connection to Schiphol Airport.

FOOD:
• good quality
• Great food -- it was nice to see so many options for vegetarians!

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 

Nog geen reactie ontvangen.

Laatst gewijzigd op: 27-10-2017 09:59
profiel foto
Cheryll Gardiner
Private Infrastructure Developent Group
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 8 10 10
Meetingdatum:  25-09-2017
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Cheryll Gardiner
I booked the Radisson Blu without having any previous knowledge of the hotel and its facilities, and purely because it met my price point. We had 15 delegates staying and the Sapphire Room booked for a two day conference. I can quite honestly say that that my CEO, Chair and the rest of the delegates were delighted with the accommodation, the venue, the food and the level of service received during our stay at the Radisson Blu.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 03-10-2017 16:54

Dear Cheryll,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, and for your kind words!

I am pleased to hear that, even though you were not familiair with our hotel, your CEO, Chair and the rest of the delegates were so impressed with our facilities and services. I will make sure to share your compliments with my team.

Thank you again for your trust in our hotel, and we truly hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.

Warm regards,

Mark Mosselman
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 03-10-2017 16:54
profiel foto
Anne Reidy
CCD Global Events
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 9 10 10
Meetingdatum:  24-08-2017
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Investigator Meeting
Would definitely use again.
My meeting contact was Jopke – really good.
Kokshoorn, Jopke jopke.kokshoorn@radissonblu.com
On site looked after also by meeting staff/colleagues.
Meeting room great size Prince William 2/3 – had natural daylight, good space and private in connection with using PW 1.

Food excellent (coffee breaks/buffets etc) – also presented well. We used outside terrace for drinks reception also.
Bedrooms good size/modern/clean etc. Hotel have special key to open your window. Did not experience any airport noise – ie hotel not in flight path.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 21-09-2017 10:13

Dear Anne,

Thank you for your great feedback!

Good to hear that you appreciated the facilities we offer and the food we serve.

And I am very proud to read that you were well looked after by Jopke in particular and by the rest of the team onsite. I will share your compliments with my team.

It was a pleasure to welcome your guests to our hotel and we hope to have the opportunity of working with you again soon!

Best regards,

Mark Mosselman
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 21-09-2017 10:13
profiel foto
Anne Deleule
Volvo Construction Equipment
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
8 9 9 10
Meetingdatum:  26-06-2017
Soort meeting:  Training
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Flawless organization
Radisson Blu staff delivered an excellent organization, which led to a successful 1 week stay at their venue, with special congratulations for the warm lunch buffet which was a hit among participants. We also booked some transport solution for an evening activity & dinner, which all worked out very well.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 19-07-2017 10:08

Dear Ms. Deleule,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel!

It is with pleasure to read that you had a successful week at our hotel! I am glad to hear we delivered an excellent organization of your event.

I will share your compliments with my team.

We look forward to welcoming Volvo back soon!

Best regards,

Mark Mosselman
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 19-07-2017 10:08
profiel foto
Shitanshu Bhatnagar
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 10 10 9
Meetingdatum:  01-06-2017
Soort meeting:  Training
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Excellent property and staff
We conducted our meeting. Hotel rooms were big enough to hold our group. Mandy was excellent in gathering our requirements and ensuring the arrangements as per the timelines. Hotel staff was very supportive and helpful.
I would highly reccomend this hotel!!!

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 07-06-2017 14:35

Dear Mr. Bhatnagar,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel!

It makes us very happy to read that Mandy and the rest of the team contributed to the success of your meeting.

Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to welcome Hewlett Packard back again soon!

Kind regards,

Mark Mosselman
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 07-06-2017 14:35
profiel foto
Diana Gilliam
Meetings and Incentives Worldwide
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 10 10 10
Meetingdatum:  11-04-2017
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Dinner event and Meeting
I was impressed by the knowledge and services given by their Convention Services and Banquet Captains in handling any meeting logistic request. Their staff were flexible and quick in getting the job done. The dinner buffet was outstanding and creative. The meeting room was set-up efficiently as requested. The morning and afternoon break items were great with variety offerings. Overall, this is a great hotel offering outstanding services!

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 13-04-2017 10:30

Dear Ms. Gilliam,

Thank you for your kind words! It has been a pleasure organizing this event with you.

I am very proud to read you are impressed with our staff, service and food.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to your return!

Kind regards,

Mark Mosselman
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 13-04-2017 10:30
profiel foto
Philine Weeber
Wine Institute of California
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 9 9 7
Meetingdatum:  13-03-2017
Soort meeting:  Overig
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

California Wine Tasting
Good location right next to the airport. Friendly helpful and professional staff. A pleasure to work with.
Thank you!

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 10-04-2017 15:47

Dear Ms. Weeber,

Thank you very much for rating your experience and writing this review. We appreciate you took the time to share your opinion.

It was great to have you back and we enjoyed hosting the Wine Institute of California event again!

We look forward to seeing you back in 2 years.

Kind regards,
Mark Mosselman
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 10-04-2017 15:47
profiel foto
Amy Beckwith
Noord-Group Ltd
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 10 10
Meetingdatum:  24-11-2016
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Great venue and staff
My first time using the venue and Radisson Blu chain and I am very impressed.
The service from staff from the moment we arrived, throughout the meeting and up to the point we left was great. Great event space which really works well for us so I'm looking forward to returning in 2017!

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 15-12-2016 14:42

Dear Amy,

Thank you very much for rating your current experience and writing this review. We appreciate you took the time to share your opinion.It is really great to read that you are impressed! It makes us happy that the service, which you received during your visit, did meet your expectations! The team takes great pride in delighting guests and will greatly appreciate the recognition. We are also looking forward to your return in 2017!

Kind regards,

M. Mosselman

Laatst gewijzigd op: 15-12-2016 14:42
profiel foto
Cat da Silva
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 8 10 9
Meetingdatum:  20-11-2016
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Outstanding service
Literally every member of staff I came across, be it from front desk, banqueting, housekeeping, F&B and sales were so friendly and genuinely wanted to help everyone have a lovely stay and successful meeting. I truly felt that everyone went out of their way and feel it is worth highlighting what an amazing team you have there. Special mention to Mirjam for her assistance on the lead up, Ann Hansen for very kindly having a pre-con with me on Saturday evening in Mirjam’s absence, Jurgen, Ernest and Paul for ensuring the meetings ran smoothly on both days and dealing with every last-minute client request with efficiency and a smile.

The refurbished bedrooms were lovely and the meeting space was great. The facilities (gym, restaurants and bar) were of a really good standard and the catering throughout was excellent.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this venue for groups and will be sharing my feedback with the teams here

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 29-11-2016 11:59

Dear Cat,

Thank you very much for writing this extensive review. We really appreciate you took the time to share your current experience. It is great that you enjoyed every aspect of the service which you received during your visit. The team takes great pride in delighting guests and will greatly appreciate the recognition. We live by the’’ Yes I Can’’ service philosophy and the 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. Which means that if guests are not entirely happy with any aspect of the hotel's offerings, the team will make it right. It is also great to read that you enjoyed our spacious rooms.
We are looking forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

M. Mosselman

Laatst gewijzigd op: 29-11-2016 11:59
profiel foto
Liz Stone
Bioscientifica
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 10 8
Meetingdatum:  11-11-2016
Soort meeting:  Conferentie & congres
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Everything ran very smoothly with our event
The booking process was very easy and the staff were quick to respond to emails. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 15-11-2016 10:37

Dear Liz,

Thank you very much for rating your current experience and writing this review. It is lovely to read that the services you received during your booking process and during the conference did meet your expectations! The team takes great pride in delighting guests and will greatly appreciate the recognition. As you wrote, nothing is too much trouble for us. In the Radisson Blu Hotel we do live by the’’ Yes I Can’’ service philosophy and the 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. This means if guests are not entirely happy with any aspect of the hotel’s offerings, the team will make it right. We would like to thank you again for your business and we would love to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

M. Mosselman

Laatst gewijzigd op: 15-11-2016 10:37
profiel foto
Mandana White
Phoenix Forums
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 6 9 10
Meetingdatum:  18-10-2016
Soort meeting:  Conferentie & congres
Aantal keer nuttig:  1

Great conference space, fantastic service, delightful staff!
This was the first time we held a conference at the Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, and we were delighted with all aspects of our experience. The hotel is located near the airport which makes it simple and easy for an international audience to get to. It is set on beautiful grass land with a stream running through which gives a pleasant harmonious vibe. The hotel facilities, decor and general ambience is modern, warm, attractive and comfortable. And the staff are efficient, personable, service oriented and go out of their way to make your experience special. On top of all this, the catering is outstanding, the best we have experienced at an Amsterdam hotel. The one down side is that the location makes it challenging for clients to get into central Amsterdam in the evening, but we will offset that next time by organising a coach to and from the centre. Overall highly recommended as a meeting venue, especially for an international audience. Thanks to all the staff for making our experience a great one.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 04-11-2016 09:42

Dear Mandana,

Thank you very much for rating your current experience with our hotel. We also appreciate you took the time to write this review. It is really great to read that you enjoyed the conference. We love that the location did meet your expectations. As you wrote, we are an airport hotel located in the green surroundings of a business park! On behalf of the entire team, it is highly reassuring to learn about your positive experience recognizing the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff throughout the hotel.

We are looking forward to welcome you again at the next conference.

Kind regards,

M. Mosselman

Laatst gewijzigd op: 04-11-2016 09:42
profiel foto
Mike Easley
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
- 9 10 10
Meetingdatum:  28-09-2016
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Leadership Summit
We planned a 3 day summit at the Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airport. The event went perfectly. The hotel staff was very helpful and attentive to any needs or issues we had. The food was great and all of the attendees were happy with the meeting room and the entire experience. We would definitely used this hotel again if we were planning another group event in Amsterdam.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 21-10-2016 11:25

Dear Mike,

Thank you very much for writing this great review regarding your recent event with us. It is fantastic that your event went perfectly and that the service which you received during the event was of a high level. This corresponds with our "Yes I Can" service philosophy. We will communicate your positive comments about the food to our restaurant manager, they will greatly appreciate the recognition.
Thank you for this great review and we are happy that we lived up to your expectations.
Already looking forward to your next meeting with us!

Kind regards,

M. Mosselman

Laatst gewijzigd op: 21-10-2016 11:25
profiel foto
Frédérique Morelle
Parker
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 9 10
Meetingdatum:  04-10-2016
Soort meeting:  Netwerk bijeenkomst
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

F. Morelle - Parker
We conducted a 3 days and 50 people meeting with guests coming from all over EMEA. Everything was excellent from the clarity of the contract to the event coordination. Our contact at the Radisson Blu, Ms Kim Bakker was extremely helpful and arranged a very pleasant external event for us. She was able to accomodate last minute changes that occur during such events. We were very pleased with the quality of the food during lunches, diners and breaks, with the friendless and availability of the staff, with e meeting room (natural light and space) and the service. The rooms were comfortable, the location close to the airport and the quality of service provided makes it an excellent place for meetings.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 12-10-2016 09:27

Dear Frédérique,

Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us of your findings regarding your recent meeting with us. We love to read that the service which you received from Kim was of a high level!I will communicate this review to Kim, she will greatly appreciate the recognition. It is great that you liked the food we served during your meeting.
We are already looking forward to your next meeting with us!

Kind regards,

M. Mosselman
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 12-10-2016 09:27
profiel foto
Stine Berg
OSM Aviation
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
- 9 10 10
Meetingdatum:  30-08-2016
Soort meeting:  Overig
Aantal keer nuttig:  0


During our stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport we were very pleased with the meeting rooms, set-ups and the lunches that were served during our meetings. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and provided good service, so that everything went smoothly. Also, the hotel rooms were very comfortable.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 06-09-2016 12:15

Dear Stine,

Thank you very much for this great review, we really appreciate it! It is fantastic that the meeting rooms were conform your expectations. It is great to receive such a positive message about our hotel and we are happy that we lived up to your expectations. We appreciate the recognition, thank you very much.
We would love to welcome you again!

Kind regards,

M. Mosselman
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 06-09-2016 12:15
profiel foto
Deborah Ferrroni
GlaxoSmithKline
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 9 9 9
Meetingdatum:  17-06-2016
Soort meeting:  Workshop
Aantal keer nuttig:  0


Having people coming from Europe and North America, it's not always easy to please everybody but the Radisson Blue staff and their facilities make it happen. Everybody enjoyed their staying, bedrooms, mtg room and restaurant. A big Thank you to Mandy for her great help. Deby

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 17-06-2016 13:31

Dear Deborah,

It is really fantastic to read that you had a great experience with our hotel.
We love to read that you enjoyed your meeting and the service of our whole team.
We forwarded this compliment and on behalf of our entire team (and especially Mandy), we would like to thank you for your compliment.
We are looking forward to your next meeting at the Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport!

Kind regards,

J. Kuijt
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 17-06-2016 13:31
profiel foto
Julie Hargreaves
Thermo Fisher Scientific
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 9 10 10
Meetingdatum:  25-05-2016
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

1st class meeting rooms
We recently held our 2 day meeting of approx. 55 people at this hotel. From start to finish the staff were amazing to deal with, amending our booking as and when required, dealing with last minute changes on the day and even dealing with personal requests from our guests. The hotel is spotless and the food is superb again catering with all the dietary requirements we had. Will definitely use again.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 06-06-2016 13:11

Dear Julie,

Thank you for your fantastic review.
We love to read that you enjoyed your meeting at our hotel.
It is fantastic that we could meet your expectations regarding the meeting facilities itself and our service and F&B.
We can not wait to welcome you again at our hotel!

Kind regards,

J. Kuijt

Laatst gewijzigd op: 06-06-2016 13:11
profiel foto
R H
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
- 10 10 10
Meetingdatum:  08-02-2016
Soort meeting:  Workshop
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

International training workshops
We booked this venue as an alternative to usual hotels in Amsterdam and were very pleased. We use a booking agent to source venues and clarify initial requirements. In comparsison to ther large hotel-chains, the process from start to end was seamless and extremely costomer-focussed. Onsite, the meeting rooms were all as agreed and all staff - including events team, reception and bar staff - were friendly/extremely responsive to any changes with particular care and attention to anyone with specific dietry needs. Transfers between the airport and the hotel were very quick and easy. Food and refreshments throughout the event were plenitful and high quality - including plenty of fresh fruit and vegetables. We will look to use this venue again.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 14-03-2016 14:35

Dear guest,

Thank you for writing a review.
It is fantastic to read that you enjoyed our meeting rooms, service and our food and drinks!
On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for your recognition.
We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel!

Kind regards,

J. Kuijt

Laatst gewijzigd op: 14-03-2016 14:35
profiel foto
Madelon Suurling
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 9 9 9
Meetingdatum:  10-12-2015
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Prettige locatie voor een vergadering
Radisson Blu is een fijne locatie voor een vergadering. Alles was naar wens en we komen graag terug.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 23-12-2015 10:53

Beste Madelon,

Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback. Het maakt ons trots om te lezen dat alles naar wens was. Wij kijken ernaar uit om weer te mogen verwelkomen in het nieuwe jaar.

Met vriendelijke groet,

J.Kuijt

Laatst gewijzigd op: 23-12-2015 10:53
profiel foto
Mascha Reumer
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 9 9 10
Meetingdatum:  08-12-2015
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Volledig verzorgde vergaderruimte
Zeer fijne vergadering gehad in het Radisson Blu. Alles was tot in de puntjes geregeld. Nette opgeruimde zaal, voorzien van drank en versnapering. Ook de lunch die we in de zaal hebben genuttigd was van uitstekende kwaliteit. Zakelijk correct personeel, flexibele instelling en erg welwillend om te helpen. Een aanrader voor diegene die een goed verzorgde ruimte nodig heeft.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 23-12-2015 10:51

Beste Macha,

Wat fijn om te lezen dat uw meeting naar wens was. Wij wensen u alvast fijne dagen en hopen u weer te mogen verwelkomen in het nieuwe jaar.

Met vriendelijke groet,

J.Kuijt

Laatst gewijzigd op: 23-12-2015 10:51
profiel foto
J de Gooijer
Microsoft WE
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 9 9 9
Meetingdatum:  11-12-2015
Soort meeting:  Netwerk bijeenkomst
Aantal keer nuttig:  0


We frequently use the conference rooms and hotel services from the Radisson for several business events. I prefer to use the Radisson for this because it is conveniently located near the airport terminal, as we always have international guests flying in. There is enough space to park cars and the hotel is easily accessible by public transportation, taxi or you can make use of the hotel shuttle bus. The contact via the sales department is swift, friendly and easy/flexible and I like the fact that they are always coming up with suggestions and thinking in possibilities/opportunities. The conference rooms are spacious and up to date with AV equipment if required. The catering facilities are also up to good standards. It's always on time and provides a good selection of choice.
We also like to make use of the hotel rooms and combine it with the conference facilities. The hotel is clean and tidy and all staff are friendly and cooperative. And again, the flexibility of the hotel is highly appreciated since there are always last minute changes to work with.
We would definitely come back to the hotel and make use of their facilities.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 23-12-2015 10:36

Dear Guest,

Thank your writing us a review. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the meetingrooms, our catering facilities and our service. We would be more then happy to welcome you once again in the Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport.

Best Regards,

J. Kuijt

Laatst gewijzigd op: 23-12-2015 10:36
profiel foto
Ron Kuijt
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 10 10
Meetingdatum:  30-05-2015
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

“Faultless stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Schiphol Airport
We have just returned from a two days Board meeting at the Radisson Blu Hotel Schiphol Airport and I got to give this establishment 10/10. The service is second to none with the most attentive and friendly staff, fabulous food in Restaurant Otium and superb meeting facilitys. I have to say, it’s the first business hotel in a long time that all the staff were smiling and happy. You really do need to go to appreciate all they have to offer and they will organise everything for you. The business-rooms are extremely comfortable. Complimentary water in the room and also in the gym was much appreciated The complimentary hi-speed broadband internet (wifi) was excellent and worked wherever you were.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 23-12-2015 10:36

Dear Ron,

What a fantastic review you have written. It makes us very proud to read that you have enjoyed your stay so much. Hopefully your meeting was also a success. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport.

Best Regards,

J.Kuijt

Laatst gewijzigd op: 23-12-2015 10:36
profiel foto
SandraK
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 7 8 7
Meetingdatum:  07-09-2015
Soort meeting:  Training
Aantal keer nuttig:  0


The Radisson Blu Amsterdam Aiport Meetings & Events team are great to work with, very accommodating and helpful on all requirements we had for our training events there. We have organised several events in this venue by now and will definitely be coming back with more!

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 23-11-2015 09:45

Dear Sandra,

Thank you for taking some time to write us a review. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the service of our staff. We are proud to receive such positive feedback and are looking forward to welcome you at a next meeting.

Best Regards,

J.Kuijt
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 23-11-2015 09:45
profiel foto
Patricia Jacob
Panalpina World Transport Ltd
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 10 8
Meetingdatum:  09-11-2015
Soort meeting:  Conferentie & congres
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

PAKO 2015
Thank you to your hotel team for hosting our Annual World Conference with about 130 participants from different countries all over the world. Great meeting rooms, a very motivated and flexible team - mentioning in particular Jeroen and Paul from Meeting and Event Service -. I liked the rooms on the 8th floor with a splendid view, very inspirating, but also the meetings rooms on the ground floor were excellent! Would highly recommend this location for large conventions, and of course we will surely come again!

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 18-11-2015 10:59

Dear Patricia,

What a wonderful review you have written. It is great to read you have experienced the service of Jeroen and Paul with comfort. We have informed them and they feel pleased to receive such positive feedback!

We are looking forward to welcome you once again at Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport.

Best Regards,

J.Kuijt
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 18-11-2015 10:59
profiel foto
Katrin Patzold
KP Events
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 10 9
Meetingdatum:  12-10-2015
Soort meeting:  Conferentie & congres
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

PCC Autumn conference 2015
Already for the second time the PCC choose this beautiful hotel for its big European Telecomconference. We had a big success with more than 250 attendees from allover Europe, Canada and Middle Eeast. The meeting and exhition facilites were great, well prepared for our very special needs and the hotel rooms were very well rated by our attendees. The F&B staff were very friendly and helpful and the Event team from the early beginning until the last minute was fantastic and impressed the PCC steering committee as well as the attendees.
As the hotel is close to Schiphol Airport and the free shuttle bus service is quite handy we raised the PCC attendance this time of more than 25%.
Thank you again for this excellent job and to make the PCC conference a big success.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 18-11-2015 10:48

Dear Katrin,

Thank you for taking some time to write us a review.It makes us proud to read that you have enjoyed your meeting so much! We also try to deliver the best service possible, so it is great to receive such a positive review. We hope to welcome you once again at Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport.

Best Regards,

J.Kuijt
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 18-11-2015 10:48
profiel foto
Rhonda Firth
Ricoh Europe Netherlands B.V.
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 10 10
Meetingdatum:  15-06-2015
Soort meeting:  Overig
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

Ricoh says thank you!
Just a short mail to let you know that the HRD Spring Conference and Ricoh European Forum event held this week, has been a huge success and I am delighted to inform you that all attendees were very happy with all aspects of the Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airport Hotel.
Close proximity to Schiphol Airport and the free shuttle bus service made the commute for our guests travelling in from all over the world, also much easier and comfortable.
The Radisson staff from every department, on every level, did an excellent job in ensuring that the events ran smoothly.

Special thanks go to Jopke, Marijke, Mandy and the rest of the event team, for their patience and understanding of the organizational complexities of of the events; Jeroen, Paul and Cynthia for the never ending, excellent support during the set up and both events (outstanding!). For the receptionists who were always very accommodating and pleasant towards our guests. Cor [the chef], and his staff for the superb BBQ and all lunches, snacks etc., all of which was extremely delicious and plentiful and far exceeded our expectations.

As in previous years, all your staff were exceptional and the service was of the highest standard; nothing was too much trouble. They were all very courteous, efficient and flexible; very commendable and [as usual] made my job all that much easier!

Another very pleasing and reassuring fact which is quite unusual in the hotel industry, is that the vast majority of staff have remained in the hotel year after year!

A huge thank you to all working in the Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airport; it has been a pleasure and we will be back for sure!

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 14-07-2015 11:25

Dear Rhonda,

Thank you so much for writing this review! We very much enjoyed hosting the Ricoh European Forum at our hotel again and appreciate the pleasant cooperation we have with you for years already.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

With kind regards,

Jordi Kuijt
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 14-07-2015 11:25
profiel foto
Jane Fensome
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
9 9 10 9
Meetingdatum:  05-11-2014
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  1


The proximity to the airport meant that transfer time between the airport and hotel is minimal and time spent at the meeting maximised. The venue is also close enough to the centre of Amsterdam to make it a viable option to have an external dinner downtown which was appreciated by the delegates attending world-wide. The meeting rooms are flexible and quality of sound-proofing impressive! We were concerned that building in one of the modules would disturb a meeting we were running next door, but no sound travelled at all - very impressive considering the walls are not fixed. The catering provided for breakfast, lunch and dinner was excellent and received high praise from delegates.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 13-11-2014 11:07

Dear Jane,

Thank you for the review! Our location is indeed great for international meetings, and our close proximity to the city center for short stopovers makes it even better! We love to see that you and your delegates enjoyed our meeting rooms and the catering.

We look forward to welcome you and your company again soon!

With kind regards,
Jordi Kuijt
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 13-11-2014 11:08
profiel foto
Jane
1 review
Boeking Locatie Zaal Catering
10 10 10 10
Meetingdatum:  01-10-2014
Soort meeting:  Vergadering
Aantal keer nuttig:  0

An ideal location, excellent service and accommodation
We held an international meeting here and were thoroughly impressed by the location, the excellent service and accommodation. The events management team could not have done more for us and we will definitely return to the Radisson Blu Hotel Amstedam Airport for future meetings.

Reactie locatie
Datum reactie: 03-11-2014 13:23

Dear Jane,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your meeting! We love to see that your event went by as planned. We do our best to keep up a high standard throughout the hotel, and we're glad to read that we did a good job.

We look forward to welcome you again in the near future!

With kind regards,
Jordi Kuijt
General Manager

Laatst gewijzigd op: 03-11-2014 13:03
Toon meer reviews
Om een review als 'nuttig' te markeren dien je ingelogd te zijn of je eerst te registreren als reviewer. Na het voltooien van je registratie kan je direct inloggen.
Klik hier om in te loggen met je Facebook, LinkedIn of MeetingReview account.
Klik hier om verder te gaan met het schrijven van de review en registreer na het schrijven van de review.
Geef hier een een beschrijving van de juiste gegevens van deze locatie. MeetingReview zal gegevens na verificatie bij de betreffende locatie aanpassen.
Type de code van het plaatje over ter controle